Client reviews

Average client rating:
4.9/5 (From 38,061 reviews)

Most of our mortgage broker’s business comes from referrals and returning clients.

Following the settlement of every Smartline loan, we invite each client to rate their experience and share any comments.

The reviews below give you a picture of the personal service, advice and expertise you can expect from your own Smartline mortgage broker.

Rating snapshot (38,061)

(31,027)
(6,445)
(355)
(94)
(140)

Mortgage Broker: Wayne Dive
11 April 2021

Review by Anthony D

Great advise and super fast responses

Mortgage Broker: Peter Camplin
11 April 2021

Review by Grant K

 

Mortgage Broker: Steve Gregoire
10 April 2021

Review by Mile T

 

Mortgage Broker: Shane Abbott
10 April 2021

Review by Paul S

Shane from Smartline was brilliant. He was Polite, Very knowledgeable and made our mortgage appliucation a very easy and seamless experience. My wife and i would without hesitation, recommend Shane from smart-line to all our friends and family.

Mortgage Broker: Catriona Hanneman
10 April 2021

Review by Jeffrey D

What can I say Catriona made the whole process so easy, by far the easiest home loan I've ever applied for and was always there by phone and email.

Mortgage Broker: Cathy Anderson
10 April 2021

Review by David M

Cathy and her team from start to finish looked after us and got us back on the right track again.

Mortgage Broker: Gianni Moretti
10 April 2021

Review by Sally P

 

Mortgage Broker: Michael Daniels
10 April 2021

Review by Matthew K

Michael was amazing. He made our loan so easy for us and went above and beyond to make sure it went through smoothly. We would recommend his services to anyone that needs them.

Mortgage Broker: Stephen Snook
10 April 2021

Review by Samuel B

We had such a breezy experience with Smartline. Steve went above and beyond to make sure that we knew all the details of our loan and helped us through the entire process. Will definitely recommend Smartline to anyone buying their first home like us!

Mortgage Broker: Craig Mole
10 April 2021

Review by Kamryn M

Craig was fantastic! Very helpful 100% of the way. Highly recommend Craig