Client reviews

Average client rating:
4.9/5 (From 38,911 reviews)

Most of our mortgage broker’s business comes from referrals and returning clients.

Following the settlement of every Smartline loan, we invite each client to rate their experience and share any comments.

The reviews below give you a picture of the personal service, advice and expertise you can expect from your own Smartline mortgage broker.

Rating snapshot (38,911)

(31,633)
(6,678)
(368)
(91)
(141)

Mortgage Broker: Olivia Blagojevic
17 June 2021

Review by Stephen M

We had the pleasure of working with Olivia from smartline. Purchasing our first home we had plenty of questions and olivia was all over it making the whole process a breeze. Would highly recommend working with Olivia ??

Mortgage Broker: Garry King
17 June 2021

Review by Jason T

Gary was great, nothing was a problem,quicker than the banks,will be recommending Gary to other people in the future

Mortgage Broker: Teresa Harrison
16 June 2021

Review by Lyle L

 

Mortgage Broker: Robert Costabile
16 June 2021

Review by Corey C

Robert is very attentive and helpful. I'm very happy I was referred to Smartline!

Mortgage Broker: Shane Galbraith
16 June 2021

Review by Vienna B

Shane was personable to work with and always happy to go above and beyond to help. Most importantly he never made me feel like I was an inconvenience or "silly" when asking all the questions! Highly recommend Shane and Smartline. Thanks again Shane!

Mortgage Broker: Rod Holt
16 June 2021

Review by Jade B

 

Mortgage Broker: Brendan Mole
16 June 2021

Review by Kristy D

Brendan again was an amazing help and support. I couldn’t have got my dream home any other way.

Mortgage Broker: Greg Wilkinson
16 June 2021

Review by Grace L

Greg was responsive and competent and really guided me throughout the loan approval and home purchase process. Greg was always pleasant and added positivity to my first home buyer experience! Thank you Greg!

Mortgage Broker: Nick Peters
16 June 2021

Review by Bronwyn D

 

Mortgage Broker: Katharine Smoother
16 June 2021

Review by Kim F

I have used Katherine before and will every time . She makes the whole process so easy and guides me in the right direction each time