Client reviews

Average client rating:
starstarstarstarstar_half
4.9/5 (From 43,226 reviews)

Most of our mortgage broker’s business comes from referrals and returning clients.

Following the settlement of every Smartline loan, we invite each client to rate their experience and share any comments.

The reviews below give you a picture of the personal service, advice and expertise you can expect from your own Smartline mortgage broker.

Rating snapshot (43,226)

starstarstarstarstar
(34,942)
starstarstarstarstar_border
(7,635)
starstarstarstar_borderstar_border
(406)
starstarstar_borderstar_borderstar_border
(95)
starstar_borderstar_borderstar_borderstar_border
(148)

Mortgage Broker: Samantha Neville
25 June 2022
starstarstarstarstar

Review by Anthony S

We cannot thank Samantha enough for sourcing and sorting out our loan. My wife and I are both computer illiterate and finance nieve, so to have someone so knowledgeable and understanding going out to bat for us was a Godsend. No stupid question on my part was ever too much for her and her willingness to discuss and guide us through the process even on a weekend (and out of office hours) was very much appreciated. Samantha was very approachable and friendly and obviously keen to find us the best possible and quickest outcome at a time when the market was moving rapidly upwards. Altogether a great experience working with Samantha and Smartline.

Mortgage Broker: Mikayla Kells
25 June 2022
starstarstarstarstar

Review by Lane C

 

Mortgage Broker: David Honey
25 June 2022
starstarstarstarstar

Review by Reon N

We would highly reccomend David Honey. David has been on our building and selling journey for a few years and he has advised us with options through out these years. We have referred David to family and colleagues. we will continue to use David in the future.

Mortgage Broker: Christopher Lowes
25 June 2022
starstarstarstarstar_half

Review by Claudia H

 

Mortgage Broker: Angelina Calver
25 June 2022
starstarstarstarstar

Review by Sarah R

Would definitely recommend smartline. Angelina and Holly were always willing to help will any questions

Mortgage Broker: Robert Stipanic
24 June 2022
starstarstarstarstar

Review by Brett T

Robert was amazing to deal with we have used him a few times now and we will continue to keep using him

Mortgage Broker: Nana Na
24 June 2022
starstarstarstarstar

Review by Can Z

 

Mortgage Broker: Ian Simpson
24 June 2022
starstarstarstarstar

Review by Angus T

I cannot tell you how easy it was to deal with this team. They rang you back all the time to keep me updated and they are sooo patient. Ian was geat and he couldn't have a better group working for him. Thank you all so much.

Mortgage Broker: Harry Pal
24 June 2022
starstarstarstarstar_half

Review by Ali B

Harry and team have been thoroughly professional throughout the process. The best thing is they were very approachable and prompt in their turnaround. I would highly recommend them to anyone who is looking for a service which can be trusted and want it to be beneficial for them.

Mortgage Broker: Anja Hilwig
24 June 2022
starstarstarstarstar

Review by Alicia C