Client reviews

Average client rating:
starstarstarstarstar_half
4.9/5 (From 40,237 reviews)

Most of our mortgage broker’s business comes from referrals and returning clients.

Following the settlement of every Smartline loan, we invite each client to rate their experience and share any comments.

The reviews below give you a picture of the personal service, advice and expertise you can expect from your own Smartline mortgage broker.

Rating snapshot (40,237)

starstarstarstarstar
(32,644)
starstarstarstarstar_border
(6,972)
starstarstarstar_borderstar_border
(389)
starstarstar_borderstar_borderstar_border
(90)
starstar_borderstar_borderstar_borderstar_border
(142)

Mortgage Broker: Glenda Woolston
21 September 2021
starstarstarstarstar

Review by Dylan C

 

Mortgage Broker: Sally Richards
21 September 2021
starstarstarstarstar

Review by Erica M

Sally, Karen and Aleisha were incredibly helpful. They were always responsive to our emails and provided great explanations to give us the information we needed to help us make the right decision. We had multiple calls and zoom meetings with Sally to help walk us through the process, and she always showed that she had our best interests at heart. We could not have been more impressed with the services offered.

Mortgage Broker: Craig Brooks
21 September 2021
starstarstarstarstar

Review by Kara G

Always on the ball and fast to respond or give updates

Mortgage Broker: Stacey Petrevski
20 September 2021
starstarstarstarstar

Review by Christopher M

Stacey is a superstar. We've had her help on several purchases over the years and she's delivered the goods every time. Knowledgable, attentive and gets things done. I can't say enough good things about Stacey, you need her in your corner!

Mortgage Broker: Smita Vira
20 September 2021
starstarstarstarstar

Review by Baljinder Singh -

We are very happy for the service you provided. Answering our calls and explaining the mortgage structure even on weekends was a great help Baljinder S Windsor gardens

Mortgage Broker: Joshua Almond
20 September 2021
starstarstarstarstar

Review by Samantha P

Very prompt responses and made sure that our loans were understood and the best deal for us.

Mortgage Broker: Kerry McKenzie
20 September 2021
starstarstarstarstar

Review by Bronwen G

Kerry was very helpful and made such a daunting process, an enjoyable and exciting experience. Thank you kerry!

Mortgage Broker: Mark Ellard
20 September 2021
starstarstarstarstar

Review by Sheldon W

Strongly recommend Mark Ellard ,he is professional, knowledgeable , friendly and is exceptional at timely responses. He made a unfamiliar and scary experience (first home buyer) into a exciting, pleasant and educational experience.

Mortgage Broker: Karen Le Comte
20 September 2021
starstarstarstarstar

Review by Matthew B

The whole team at Smartline worked together to answer all our questions and get our loan approved quick and easily.

Mortgage Broker: Leah Nugent
20 September 2021
starstarstarstarstar

Review by Robert M

Leah was fantastic and communicative through the process! It felt like we had a life long friend helping us on the journey. She has a way of making easy what is normally a very stressful time. Well done Leah!