Client Reviews

At Smartline we generate most of our business from referrals and repeat business from our clients.

Our aim is to delight you and ensure that your experience in arranging your home finance is a very positive one.

Following the settlement of each Smartline loan, we send each client a review to rate the service and advice they received, along with any comments.

Client Reviews

4.9 Average (26,012 Reviews)
  • 5
    25,034
  • 4
    732
  • 3
    109
  • 2
    70
  • 1
    45
  • 0
    2
18 December 2018

Matthew C

Adviser - Troy Mcdonald

18 December 2018

Richard was easy to deal with and very relatable. Richard communication was clear and concise, and never had ask for an update Richard kept us informed the whole way.

Allana J

Adviser - Richard Denholm

18 December 2018

Michael is a true professional. His attention to detail is commendable as is the level of customer service provided. I would gladly refer Michael to friends and colleagues.

Zarmig K

Adviser - Michael Saliba

18 December 2018

Always very prompt and sorts everything out with no fuss. Have trusted Lynn with all my loan applications and refinancing and will do so in the future.

Charis B

Adviser - Lynn Simmonds

18 December 2018

Luke and Lisa are great in their service and I will always use their service again and again.

Rapheal D

Adviser - Luke Camilleri

18 December 2018

Prudence H

Adviser - Lana Moy

18 December 2018

From the moment i met Jason he made me feel more relaxed in buying a home and the process that comes a long with it. Jason had asked me a few questions in regards to the home i was buying and he was well and truly prepared for the first meeting. In being prepared he was able to take the time then to explain things in more depth. Can not have done a better job! Thanks

Christopher M

Adviser - Jason Thomson

18 December 2018

James made the process a breeze. Could not be happier with the outcome.

Clinton M

Adviser - James Eaves

18 December 2018

Mark C

Adviser - Glenn Harrison

18 December 2018

Garry is very easy to contact and makes himself accessible to working families. His advise and recommendations have always been exceptional.

Terry Von B

Adviser - Garry King

Read more reviews →

Stay Connected