Client Reviews

At Smartline we generate most of our business from referrals and repeat business from our clients.

Our aim is to delight you and ensure that your experience in arranging your home finance is a very positive one.

Following the settlement of each Smartline loan, we send each client a review to rate the service and advice they received, along with any comments.

Client Reviews

4.9 Average (26,345 Reviews)
  • 5
    25,377
  • 4
    742
  • 3
    109
  • 2
    70
  • 1
    45
  • 0
    2
18 February 2019

Teresa was excellent throughout the whole process.

Shane F

Adviser - Teresa Harrison

18 February 2019

Susan R

Adviser - Joe Tabone

18 February 2019

Bronwyn H

Adviser - James Eaves

18 February 2019

Glenda was easy to work with, available, contactable and helped to make a decision as to which provider to go with. I am more than happy with her help

Fiona B

Adviser - Glenda Woolston

18 February 2019

Aubrey O

Adviser - Gerald Olstein

18 February 2019

Gavin is the best in the business!

Nikhil Narendrakumar G

Adviser - Gavin Tandon

18 February 2019

Very helpful and professional

Davinder Singh M

Adviser - Gavin Tandon

17 February 2019

Sin cacic could not have done a better job. He made a situation that I would have found stressful and overwhelming completely easy and stress free. I could not have got my home without his help and guidance and solutions to all the little hiccups along the way and I will be eternally grateful. Jane

Jane L

Adviser - Sin Cacic

17 February 2019

I have dealt with George for the past 5 years and have alway found his service to be the upmost professional person. George has always advised on the best solution to meet my needs, he is prompt, and very informative.

David B

Adviser - George Zagas

17 February 2019

Brendan has been incredible in providing quality advise and for processing my loan application in such a short timeframe professionally.

Subhashchandra M

Adviser - Brendan Mole

Read more reviews →

Stay Connected