Client Reviews

Average client rating:
4.9/5 (From 31,785 reviews)

At Smartline we generate most of our business from referrals and repeat business from our clients.

Our aim is to delight you and ensure that your experience in arranging your home finance is a very positive one.

Following the settlement of each Smartline loan, we send each client a review to rate the service and advice they received, along with any comments.

Rating Snapshot (31,785)

(30,485)
(985)
(129)
(78)
(50)
(58)

24 April 2019

Amanda Giolitto

 

Adviser - Todd McVee
24 April 2019

Marcus Pickles

We had a wonderful experience with Stacey. She guided us as first home buyers through the whole process and was there every step of the way, absolutely going above and beyond what was expected. Couldn't recommend highly enough - Thanks Stacey we are so happy to be in our first home!

Adviser - Stacey Petrevski
24 April 2019

Simon Diehm

 

Adviser - Michael Daniels
24 April 2019

Chi Wai Chau

Not so familiar or experience with the process, details and charges. Communication is alright. Whenever I have a question, he will ask me to call the bank, however, the bank is pointing me back to the broker. Not so happy about that. Will need to improve.

Adviser - Matt Stammers
24 April 2019

Jason Kane

The end result was great....the enormous amount of required information was testing at times, Manish helped to smooth the process out as best as possible.

Adviser - Manish Bedi
24 April 2019

Harpreet Singh

great experience best people

Adviser - Manish Bedi
24 April 2019

Irvin Delara

Really not much to improve on with Luke. He knew exactly how to engage with both my wife,son and I. Will definitely recommend to friends and/or get in contact with in the future.

Adviser - Luke Camilleri
24 April 2019

Carly Cartwright

Katarina was beyond amazing and kept working on a finding a lending solution for us based on our circumstances. Her communication skills should be the envy of many and we couldn't recommend her or Smartline enough!! Very happy customers again!!

Adviser - Katarina Pearson
24 April 2019

Craig Mangelsdorf

After experiencing Jimmy first hand hes the only man I’ll ever use again for any financial or home loans. Jim went above and beyond to help me out with everything.

Adviser - Jimmy Bowler
24 April 2019

Derek Millar

Jillian kept me informed throughout the whole process and the service I received was highly efficient and very professional.

Adviser - Jillian Clifford