Client Reviews

Average client rating:
4.9/5 (From 32,246 reviews)

At Smartline we generate most of our business from referrals and repeat business from our clients.

Our aim is to delight you and ensure that your experience in arranging your home finance is a very positive one.

Following the settlement of each Smartline loan, we send each client a review to rate the service and advice they received, along with any comments.

Rating Snapshot (32,246)

(30,932)
(998)
(130)
(78)
(49)
(59)

26 June 2019

Kerrie Magnano

 

Adviser - Warren Percival
25 June 2019

David Arthur

Excellent customer service. Goes above and beyond to help.

Adviser - Steve Gregoire
25 June 2019

Jackson Green

 

Adviser - Sin Cacic
25 June 2019

David Hellens

Very helpful and responsive. Will definitely contact Sin in the future and recommend him.

Adviser - Sin Cacic
25 June 2019

Matthew Lee

Sharon Lee and Max O'Sullivan have been a pleasure to work with on my loan and mortgage experience, they have been open, approachable and provided a thorough service to meet my current requirements and expectations. I would definitely recommend them to others.

Adviser - Sharon Lee
25 June 2019

David Bosworth

Scott did a great job and it wasn't an easy refinance so his help was crucial. He is calm and unflappable and immediately gets stuck in when an issue arises, and heading off problems before they could become a drama. He's one of the best people I've ever worked with.

Adviser - Scott Wills
25 June 2019

Nicholas Kok

Good work, great advice, honest, transparent and engagingly helpful throughout the process - going all the way to make this way. Thanks Sam, Claudia and team.

Adviser - Sam Ghoreyshi
25 June 2019

Damian Whitton

 

Adviser - Martin Roach
25 June 2019

Jerry X

 

Adviser - Karen Le Comte
25 June 2019

Murray Glasson

Ian is wonderful. Always available to help.

Adviser - Ian Dunstan