Client Reviews

At Smartline we generate most of our business from referrals and repeat business from our clients.

Our aim is to delight you and ensure that your experience in arranging your home finance is a very positive one.

Following the settlement of each Smartline loan, we send each client a review to rate the service and advice they received, along with any comments.

Client Reviews

4.9 Average (25,838 Reviews)
  • 5
    24,887
  • 4
    722
  • 3
    109
  • 2
    73
  • 1
    45
  • 0
    2
22 October 2018

Tony McCoy Smart Line Personal Mortagage Advisers Is the best ??highly recommend

Manpreet S

Adviser - Tony McCoy

22 October 2018

Paul C

Adviser - Richard Denholm

22 October 2018

Oliver W

Adviser - Martin Roach

22 October 2018

Jane was super helpful. She helped us understand our current financial situation and how we could get more out of our home loan while incorporating future financial goals. She explained everything, kept in regular contact and made the whole process really easy. I should have done this years ago. We never felt pushed in one particular direction or pressured in any way. The whole process was a pleasure.

Cassandra C

Adviser - Jane Brazenor

22 October 2018

Glenn gave fantastic and helpful advice. The re-financing process was longer than expected. I don’t think this was due to Glenn though?

Wayne R

Adviser - Glenn Harrison

22 October 2018

Michael Y

Adviser - David Boylan

21 October 2018

Sin handled my convoluted application professionally and with cheerfulness even though at times it must have been frustrating for him. I cannot speak highly enough of his attention, and the time he took to provide me with advice and answers to any queries I had.

Vicki G

Adviser - Sin Cacic

21 October 2018

I can not thank Peter Camplin enough for once again helping me out . Peter was more than accomodating with his professionalisms , not only keeping me up to date but went above and beyond to ensure a smooth transaction.It was never too much for Peter to even be contacted after hours including on the weekend and for this reason I will always return in the future as do my friends and family.

Everett D

Adviser - Peter Camplin

21 October 2018

hi, thanks for helping to choose suitable loan, broker did fantastic job. I was paying huge interest for personal loan ,credit cards and as well as home loan. Now with the help of you guys i absolute comfortable and enjoying with my family. thanks a lot singh

Parwinderjit S

Adviser - Garry Sangwan

20 October 2018

Glenn C

Adviser - Sin Cacic

Read more reviews →

Stay Connected