Client Reviews (19)

(19)
(0)
(0)
(0)
(0)
Amanda Pascoe Mortgage Broker

10 January 2019

Tina M

I had Amanda she was fabulous wouldn’t hesitate to use her again or recommend her to anyone good lady

Adviser - Amanda Pascoe
7 January 2019

Brigita T

I felt truly blessed having Amanda’s personalised, professional, expertise, experience and friendly, attentive and proactive service. At each stage during the process of my Mortgage arrangements Amanda kept me up to date and informed of everything I needed to know. At all times she was professional, patient and understanding of my requirements. I felt truly safe with Amanda’s financial advice and guidance. Her service was exceptional and highly recommended. Amanda is a stand out financial professional and Smartline are very fortunate to have employees with such dedication and commitment to bringing their best to each client. Thankyou Amanda for making the journey of purchasing my home a trusted experience. 10/10 ??

Adviser - Amanda Pascoe
30 December 2018

Patrick S

Amanda was a fantastic advisor and without her support and expertise we would not have been in our dream home for christmas, we can not thank her enough!

Adviser - Amanda Pascoe
9 November 2018

Adele F

Amanda is absolutely a God send Angel! Since August I have been in touch with Amanda with loads and loads of questions regarding Finance and she was able to answer each and every one of them for me. Amanda made sure I fully understood the ins and out of obtaining Finance and just made the whole process as easy as possible for us! Amanda even worked on weekends to ensure we would get what we needed and she has delivered more than just Finance. She gave us the joy of life and appreciating that our hard work will be paid off by being able to purchase our very first car. Without her help, patience and genuine love for her customers we would not have gone ahead with the purchase. Every question, was answered. Every doubt she delivered reassurance that we are being well looked after. We are forever Greatful Amanda you have made our dream come true Your Genuine, loving and caring nature is what made this whole process so easy and so worth it. Keep up the great work you do for people. We are blessed!

Adviser - Amanda Pascoe
25 October 2018

Bianca L

I was first recommended Amanda by a friend of mine, about 8 months ago. Having had a lack of success with previous mortgage brokers, I was initially skeptical. This quickly changed after our first meeting, where I quickly gained a sense of trust and Amanda’s willingness to accommodate my needs, yet without the pressure of having to sign up to her services. Since then, the level of customer service provided by Amanda has been phenomenal! My circumstances changed several times where I needed ongoing comparisons and lots of clarification around various concerns. Amanda was superb in her availability to respond promptly, and going over and above the scope of her role. Amanda was available 24/7 via all methods of communication, and no question was ever a silly question. The process has been so easy and I wish I had refinanced a lot sooner, had I known that I would be in a far better mortgage deal, thanks to Amanda’s work! Many many thanks Amanda!! Can’t recommend you enough and I will continue to use your services for a long time to come!

Adviser - Amanda Pascoe
26 September 2018

Ba L

Amanda was super helpful and friendly. She was knowledgeable and very responsive to our questions/needs. Highly recommend Amanda’s services.

Adviser - Amanda Pascoe
4 August 2018

Heather B

Amanda is sensational to work with! We refinanced our home loan, incorporating the car loan into our new mortgage and are paying less now per month, than we were before on the mortgage alone. Even with a few hurdles on our end, including a job change during the application process, Amanda never gave up, going above and beyond to ensure we received the best deal possible! If you’re looking to buy a new home, investment property or refinance your current home, don’t hesitate to contact Amanda and see what she can do for you too!

Adviser - Amanda Pascoe
25 May 2018

Guy P

Amanda exceeded our expectations in helping us refinance our existing loan and receive pre-approval for an investment property. As a business owner my applications are always more complicated than normal PAYG earners and Amanda handled the extra requirements fantastically.

Adviser - Amanda Pascoe
25 May 2018

Jake P

 

Adviser - Amanda Pascoe
19 April 2018

Di K

Amanda is absolutely brilliant. She goes above and beyond and does not rest until she gets the job done. Cannot thank Amanda enough for all her time and effort over the past few months in assisting us to purchase our home. You are truly fantastic and will not be using anyone else. Highly recommended.

Adviser - Amanda Pascoe
19 April 2018

Stephen K

Amanda is an exceptional Mortgage Broker. I will never trust anyone again like I do Amanda. Amanda is always on the ball and goes above and beyond. Nothing is ever too much trouble and she genuinely cares about her clients. Thank you so much Amanda Pascoe. You are BRILLIANT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Adviser - Amanda Pascoe
10 March 2018

Jay H

Amanda is amazing. She is so knowledgeable and easy to deal with. No question was ever too small or insignificant. I can’t recommend Amanda’s services highly enough.

Adviser - Amanda Pascoe
22 February 2018

Sam B

 

Adviser - Amanda Pascoe
17 February 2018

Rob D

Amanda was the ultimate professional from start to finish even when the bank made an error with excess funds she was fabulous. I would be only to happy to recommend Amanda to all my friends, family or anyone that is looking to buy a home or refinance. Thanks again for all your help.

Adviser - Amanda Pascoe
24 January 2018

Joseph D

 

Adviser - Amanda Pascoe
12 January 2018

Deepak D

 

Adviser - Amanda Pascoe
8 January 2018

Leslie P

I found Amanda Pascoe totally committed in finding me a loan that was right for me ! Amazing service, she always responded to any msg I had left with her no matter what time or day it was. Amanda always answered any questions that I had. She put a lot of time and effort in finding the right loan to suit my needs. I will always refer potential clients to her because I am comfortable that she will give that same service to anyone that needs a loan to suit their needs.

Adviser - Amanda Pascoe
11 December 2017

Benjamin R

 

Adviser - Amanda Pascoe
6 November 2017

Wayne F

Amanda was great to deal with, kept me informed throughout the whole process and worked hard for me to get the best deal that suited my circumstances. I am very happy with the service she provided and have and will continue to recommend Amanda to my friends, family and work colleagues.

Adviser - Amanda Pascoe
Load more reviews

Do you want to find out how we can help?