Client Reviews (101)

(94)
(6)
(1)
(0)
(0)

5 December 2018

Rodney O

Aaron Was very friendly and helped to answer our questions everytime. I did have a problem with the information and delays which were due to the way our bank conducted their business.

Adviser - Aaron Sainsbury
3 December 2018

Maged A

 

Adviser - Aaron Sainsbury
1 November 2018

Wesley H

We can fault our loan application (and subsequent approval!) process with Aaron. His brief of the best lender to approach based on our financial situation proved to be spot on. As such, the expectations he set for us were totally realistic, which mean’t we were not disappointed or alarmed at any stage of the process. Aaron was readily available when needed and responsive as required, plus very punctual and professional. Pleasure to do business with and would happily recommend. A very seamless and easy process.

Adviser - Aaron Sainsbury
28 October 2018

Andrew C

Aaron was fantastic with everything concerned. It wasn’t the first time we used Aaron and had no hesitation in going straight back to him. Always friendly and very informative and gave us all the right options. It was a pleasure dealing with Aaron.

Adviser - Aaron Sainsbury
24 October 2018

Harvey K

 

Adviser - Aaron Sainsbury
16 October 2018

Sharina T

 

Adviser - Aaron Sainsbury
6 October 2018

Alexander Van B

 

Adviser - Aaron Sainsbury
20 September 2018

Nicole T

I just wasn’t informed of my repayment amount and was shocked to find with the new loan they were much higher than I was already paying.

Adviser - Aaron Sainsbury
11 September 2018

Jeffrey G

My adviser is Aaron Sainsbury. I have worked with Aaron for almost 20 years now and he has always been an amazing help with sorting out all our mortgages. Great to deal with and would recommend him to anyone.

Adviser - Aaron Sainsbury
7 July 2018

Brett M

 

Adviser - Aaron Sainsbury
9 June 2018

Daniel B

Always great to work with Aaron over the past 8 years already

Adviser - Aaron Sainsbury
25 May 2018

Pushpa J

 

Adviser - Aaron Sainsbury
13 May 2018

Laura B

We’ve trusted Aaron with our financing for over a decade. In that time he has helped us buy our first home, refinance for better rates, purchase our family car and recently borrow to add a pool to our new home. Aaron guides you through the whole process and is never pushy with products, that’s why we always return to him. Thanks Aaron! From the Baileys

Adviser - Aaron Sainsbury
13 February 2018

Robert H

 

Adviser - Aaron Sainsbury
5 February 2018

Graeme T

 

Adviser - Aaron Sainsbury
18 October 2017

Steve H

Aaron is always prompt and works hard to find a finance solution. He has been integral to facilitating improvement to our portfolio through refinances and also securing new loans where most brokers and banks would fail.

Adviser - Aaron Sainsbury
7 October 2017

Daniel G

 

Adviser - Aaron Sainsbury
12 August 2017

Richard S

Aaron has been fantastic through this whole process which at times was more than a little frustrating. He has been in constant contact in regards to informing us of every aspect of the process. We would have no problem recommending Aaron to family and friends. Regards, Ric and Lynne Stuart

Adviser - Aaron Sainsbury
2 May 2017

Justin B

We have used Aaron a few times now, we come back as he is open and honest about our situation and what would be best for us – a true trusted advisor.

Adviser - Aaron Sainsbury
15 March 2017

Mia L

I was very happy with the outcome – and I loved my gift of a personalised pen at the end.

Adviser - Aaron Sainsbury
Load more reviews

Do you want to find out how we can help?