Client Reviews (63)

(61)
(2)
(0)
(0)
(0)

14 December 2018

Joseph R

Anthony is very approachable, knowledgeable and the best customer service. I have highly recommended him to my family and friends.

Adviser - Anthony Stone
7 December 2018

Sarah K

 

Adviser - Anthony Stone
6 December 2018

Mario Z

Our experience with Anthony Stone was nothing short of Pleasing he is tentative and a True Gentleman..! He has changed our lives for The Better We are soo very Grateful to Anthony.. As we have a Better Lifestyle because of his Knowledgeable Experience And Direction.. Thankyou Anthony & Smartline..

Adviser - Anthony Stone
3 December 2018

Mark H

 

Adviser - Anthony Stone
14 November 2018

Kim G

 

Adviser - Anthony Stone
17 October 2018

Rohit A

Both the Broker(Anthony) and Admin Team(Laura,Mona) both were helpful and happy to assist me with problem.

Adviser - Anthony Stone
15 August 2018

Andrew F

 

Adviser - Anthony Stone
14 August 2018

Hayley M

 

Adviser - Anthony Stone
19 June 2018

Albert C

 

Adviser - Anthony Stone
12 April 2018

Francis P

 

Adviser - Anthony Stone
9 April 2018

Jose D

 

Adviser - Anthony Stone
23 March 2018

Nuzhat F

 

Adviser - Anthony Stone
15 March 2018

Pierre-alain A

 

Adviser - Anthony Stone
6 March 2018

Gideon A

 

Adviser - Anthony Stone
13 November 2017

Lucas D

Anthony has been fantastic and talked me through the full process to date. I feel a trust in him and that he is doing the best he can to ensure I get the right loan and/or loans and the best rates possible

Adviser - Anthony Stone
8 October 2017

Des B

As ever, Anthony and team provided an exceptional level of service. Always prompt, professional and totally reliable, I have happily referred him to colleagues and will continue to do so.

Adviser - Anthony Stone
19 September 2017

Toc D

Anthony stone is a absolute legend first time he made it possible and the second time when refinancing he did it again what can i say he is good at what he does if i could give him a higher rating i would forsure.

Adviser - Anthony Stone
15 September 2017

Loredana

This was our first home loan with Anthony, the process was quick and professional. Thank you Anthony, it was nice dealing with the one person and being able to contact you anytime. Highly recommended.

Adviser - Anthony Stone
2 September 2017

Emma K

This was my second mortgage through Anthony. He turned paperwork around in a matter of days and helped me coordinate issues between my own and the banks’ solicitors when I didn’t have capacity myself! He is very hard working, very contactable and I can trust his advice.

Adviser - Anthony Stone
9 August 2017

Maria G

Terrific service!! Will definitely go back again for future financial assistance. Thanks

Adviser - Anthony Stone
Load more reviews

Do you want to find out how we can help?