Client Reviews (81)

(78)
(3)
(0)
(0)
(0)

15 May 2019

Michael M

 

Adviser - Anthony Stone
19 March 2019

Anura Subasinghe A

Thank you.

Adviser - Anthony Stone
18 January 2019

Darren W

 

Adviser - Anthony Stone
14 December 2018

Joseph R

Anthony is very approachable, knowledgeable and the best customer service. I have highly recommended him to my family and friends.

Adviser - Anthony Stone
7 December 2018

Sarah K

 

Adviser - Anthony Stone
6 December 2018

Mario Z

Our experience with Anthony Stone was nothing short of Pleasing he is tentative and a True Gentleman..! He has changed our lives for The Better We are soo very Grateful to Anthony.. As we have a Better Lifestyle because of his Knowledgeable Experience And Direction.. Thankyou Anthony & Smartline..

Adviser - Anthony Stone
3 December 2018

Mark H

 

Adviser - Anthony Stone
14 November 2018

Kim G

 

Adviser - Anthony Stone
17 October 2018

Rohit A

Both the Broker(Anthony) and Admin Team(Laura,Mona) both were helpful and happy to assist me with problem.

Adviser - Anthony Stone
15 August 2018

Andrew F

 

Adviser - Anthony Stone
14 August 2018

Hayley M

 

Adviser - Anthony Stone
19 June 2018

Albert C

 

Adviser - Anthony Stone
12 April 2018

Francis P

 

Adviser - Anthony Stone
9 April 2018

Jose D

 

Adviser - Anthony Stone
23 March 2018

Nuzhat F

 

Adviser - Anthony Stone
15 March 2018

Pierre-alain A

 

Adviser - Anthony Stone
6 March 2018

Gideon A

 

Adviser - Anthony Stone
13 November 2017

Lucas D

Anthony has been fantastic and talked me through the full process to date. I feel a trust in him and that he is doing the best he can to ensure I get the right loan and/or loans and the best rates possible

Adviser - Anthony Stone
8 October 2017

Des B

As ever, Anthony and team provided an exceptional level of service. Always prompt, professional and totally reliable, I have happily referred him to colleagues and will continue to do so.

Adviser - Anthony Stone
19 September 2017

Toc D

Anthony stone is a absolute legend first time he made it possible and the second time when refinancing he did it again what can i say he is good at what he does if i could give him a higher rating i would forsure.

Adviser - Anthony Stone
Load more reviews