Client Reviews (112)

(104)
(7)
(0)
(1)
(0)

4 September 2018

Dino H

Brian did a great job. As complicated as it was getting my first home loan, Brian kept it simple. He also helped me learn so next time it will be a lot easier. Will most likely be back for the next loan.

Adviser - Brian Hocking
29 August 2018

Mario S

Brian was very professional and patient. He chose the best home loan for us, it was a smooth process.

Adviser - Brian Hocking
29 August 2018

Amit S

 

Adviser - Brian Hocking
15 August 2018

Ricky M

Brian has been our advisor for 10yrs & in that time has helped us get the initial loan, additional funds for a renovation & more recently to refinance. His service & professionalism is outstanding. Would recommend him to anyone.

Adviser - Brian Hocking
2 August 2018

Adam A

Brian was amazing in going the extra yard to ensure we got the best product and his service was exceptional. Made a stressful experience purchasing a house so much easier with his expertise

Adviser - Brian Hocking
14 June 2018

Jade H

Brian was great as usual. He has help us through our first home loan 6yrs ago, then with a rejig or our mortgage for a better rate 3yrs ago and most recently with the loan for our new house. Always helpful and straight forward. He made the effort to come to us, at our convenience. We will most likely have Brian help us in the future, if and when we decide to move again.

Adviser - Brian Hocking
11 June 2018

Luke M

Brian made a very stressful task turn into a walk in the park for us. We had a very successful outcome which without Brian would have been impossible. He never pushed certain banks into us either. Thanks Brian

Adviser - Brian Hocking
13 May 2018

Travis S

 

Adviser - Brian Hocking
3 April 2018

Rex H

 

Adviser - Brian Hocking
12 March 2018

Kevin C

 

Adviser - Brian Hocking
3 March 2018

Miles S

 

Adviser - Brian Hocking
28 February 2018

Sanjesh K

 

Adviser - Brian Hocking
23 February 2018

Tony M

 

Adviser - Brian Hocking
23 February 2018

Ryan E

 

Adviser - Brian Hocking
22 February 2018

John B

 

Adviser - Brian Hocking
2 January 2018

Geoffrey S

 

Adviser - Brian Hocking
30 November 2017

Kwong L

 

Adviser - Brian Hocking
29 November 2017

Georgios K

 

Adviser - Brian Hocking
12 November 2017

Sue S

Brian is our trusted banking partner having provided exemplary service and advice over many years. Nothing is ever too difficult for him and I have absolutely no hesitation in providing a strong recommendation.

Adviser - Brian Hocking
8 November 2017

Tanya

Brian made the whole process a lot easier and the experience was quite stress-free for me!

Adviser - Brian Hocking
Load more reviews

Do you want to find out how we can help?