Client Reviews (57)

(54)
(3)
(0)
(0)
(0)

14 August 2018

Luigi C

O ur adviser was very helpful and was prompt with paper work and with all aspects in his dealings was very happy with the speed and concern that was put in

Adviser - Bob McFarlane
29 June 2018

Julie-anne W

Yet again Bob has exceeded all expectations by getting our new loans approved for us. Our case was a little difficult and bank staff he was dealing with didn’t make things any easier, as always Bob went to great lengths dealing with the banks to get our loan approved. He constantly kept us up to date with all that was happening and was thorough with all communications. As always he did an excellent job, thank you.

Adviser - Bob McFarlane
26 March 2018

Mark P

 

Adviser - Bob McFarlane
23 March 2018

Rodger A

It was a pleasure as always dealing with Bob for our finance needs. We first meet with Bob for 1st home loan 14 years ago and he is still the first person we call when required. We highly recommend Bob to anyone who needs financial advise.

Adviser - Bob McFarlane
20 October 2017

Jason S

 

Adviser - Bob McFarlane
23 June 2017

Stephen G

This not the first time we have gone with Bob he explains everything and goes above & beyond to help you.

Adviser - Bob McFarlane
13 June 2017

Paul K

 

Adviser - Bob McFarlane
29 May 2017

Robert M

 

Adviser - Bob McFarlane
23 May 2017

Serena D

Bob has assisted me For my loans for years and now both my sons have used his services. Bob has made the whole process easy and stress free, (unlike my first loan which we went directly through the bank. That was a nightmare). I will always turn to Bob in the future as he is always available any time, No matter how many times I call him with silly questions. Made several trips to my house to get paperwork signed at a time that suited me.He is totally dedicated to get results for the customer. I would be happy to recommend Bob to anyone looking for a loan.

Adviser - Bob McFarlane
13 January 2017

Gavin W

We have used Bob McFarlane for all our home and investment loans and he continues to exceed our expectations and gets us fantastic results every time. We trust his totally honest opinions, advice and guidance implicitly and have recommended him to all our family and friends. Bob is always accessible by phone , email or in person to put me at ease with any questions or worries I may have.

Adviser - Bob McFarlane
12 January 2017

Brett L

 

Adviser - Bob McFarlane
19 September 2016

Dimitra R

This is the third time I have used Bob’s services and I wouldn’t dream of going elsewhere. Always helpful and always available. Wouldn’t hesitate in recommending his services.

Adviser - Bob McFarlane
20 June 2016

Matthew J

Bob has consistently looked after us for the past 15 + years and we have recommended him to others.

Adviser - Bob McFarlane
15 April 2016

Michael R

This is our 3rd property purchase with Smartline. Bob is a very knowledgeble and enthusiastic advisor. Always willing to go the extra mile. We can’t wait for our 4th purchase!

Adviser - Bob McFarlane
4 February 2016

Gregory P

I required finance to buy out a family member’s interest in a property that we jointly owned. I approached my bank without success. I then contacted Bob who advised me that although it would be difficult he would do everything possible to help me. Bob explored many avenues without success, keeping me informed all the way. When all seemed fruitless he advised me that we had a chance with a Company called Homeloans Homeloans turned out to be an extremely frustrating organisation to deal with, putting many obstacles in our way. I am sure Bob would have gladly switched to a more user friendly provider but there was no option. His perserverence on my behalf was outstanding, he never gave up. I have extolled the virtues of Bob McFarlane to many people since settlement of this matter and I feel sure that Bob was probably the only person who could have found the product and brought the matter to a very satisfactory conclusion.

Adviser - Bob McFarlane
19 November 2015

Trevor G

Bob was great to deal with.He was always contactable and available when it came to signing papers and picking up/delivering them.

Adviser - Bob McFarlane
13 August 2015

Audrey B

Bob was very patient, polite, well informed and made the whole process very quick and easy for me.

Adviser - Bob McFarlane
16 June 2015

Sandie E

Bob went above and beyond for us and nothing was ever too hard or any hassle. We were even communicating late at night around 11.30pm when it was necessary to get paperwork organised and he didn’t once stop until he got is what we needed. I would never use anyone else ever and neither would my family. Thank You Bob for all that you do and did.

Adviser - Bob McFarlane
3 June 2015

Lionel M

Bob was great at explaining our loans to us.

Adviser - Bob McFarlane
27 May 2015

Louise A

Bob is very helpful keeping me informed the whole time on progress and was readily available to provide asassistance. I highly recommend his services.

Adviser - Bob McFarlane
Load more reviews