Accountant – Burfield & Associates Chartered Accountants

burfield-accountants-logo-inline

Graham Burfield
T: 08 8211 7375
M: 0418 832 245
E: graham@burfieldaccts.com.au
www.burfieldaccts.com.au


 

Bookkeeping – RMT Bookkeeping

Rosanna Taylor
M: 0422 089 268
E: rosanna@rmt2bookkeeping.com.au
www.rmt2bookkeeping.com.au


 

Carpet Cleaning – Colossal Carpet Cleaning

Adam Beecken
M: 0414 822 641
E: adam@colossalcarpetcleaning.com.au
www.colossalcarpetcleaning.com.au/


 

Conveyancers – Select Conveyancing

Kevin Smith
T: 08 7324 7070
M: 0419 855 587
E: kevin@selectconveyancing.com.au


 

Conveyancers – Daws Conveyancing

Natalie Daws
M: 0408 615 551
E: natalie@dawsconveyancing.com


 

Electrician – GESA Electrical

Garry Nau
T: 08 8284 8593
M: 0402 090 070
E: garry@gesaelectrical.com.au
www.gesaelectrical.com.au


 

General Insurance – Securitex Financial Services

securitex

Victor Dabrowski
T: 08 8244 9999
M: 0408 899 370
E: victor@securitex.com.au
www.securitex.com.au


 

General Insurance – Websters

Gavin Goedecke
M: 0402 841 177
E: gavin@websters.com.au
www.websters.com.au


 

Investment Property – Silvertail Property Group

Nidal Rasheed
M: 0477 633 333
E: nidal@silvertail.com.au
www.silvertail.com.au


 

IT Support – KP Tech

Phillip Paradiso
T: 1300 303 173
M: 0411 104693
E: phillip@kptech.com.au
www.kptech.com.au


 

Life & Risk Insurance – Marsh Advantage Insurance

Steve Milios
T: 08 8385 3579
M: 0410 669 516
E: steve.milios@marshadvantage.com
www.marshadvantage.com.au


 

Massage Therapist – MYOMASTERS

David Clayton
M: 0424 740 243
E: hello@myomasters.com.au
www.myomasters.com.au


 

Personal Trainer – Strength Lab

Crystal Trace
M: 0433 029 984
E: crystalafsa@gmail.com


 

Photographer – Ahsan Qureshi

Ahsan Qureshi
M: 0426 250 177
E: ahsan@ahsanqureshi.com


 

Plumber – Distinct Plumbing and Gas Fitting

Matthew Johnson
M: 0448 507 904
E: matthew@distinctplumbing.com.au
www.distinctplumbing.com.au


 

Property Management – Harcourts Packham

Nick O’Hara
M: 0422 640 935
E: nicholas.ohara@harcourts.com.au
A: 851 Marion Rd, Mitchell Park SA 5043
www.packham.property


 

Real Estate Agent – Gary J Smith

gary

Constantine Pappas
T: 08 8297 9622
M: 0423 047 020
E: con@garyjsmith.com.au
www.garyjsmith.com.au


 

Search Engine Optimisation – Rise Digital Media

Arjun Chadha
M: 0416 645 262
E: arjun@risedigitalmedia.com.au
www.risedigitalmedia.com.au/


 

Skin Care & Nutrition – Nu-Skin

Sylvia Holzapfel
M: 0407 181 022
E: sylvia.nuskin@outlook.com
www.resistageing.mynuskin.com


 

Telecommunications – HC Cloud

Julian Robins
T: 0418 458 837
E: julian.robins@hccloud.com.au


 

Wealth & Super – Kensington Financial Services

kensington

Simon Burge
T: 08 8331 1902
M: 0403 890 899
E: simon@kensingtonfs.com.au
www.kensingtonfs.com.au


 

Wealth & Super – Opulen Financial Solutions

Steve Pallis
T: 08 8267 5011
M: 0417 828 470
E: stevepallis@opulenfs.com.au


 

Virtual Assistants – HC Virtual Assistants

Julian Robins
T: 0418 458 837
E: julian@hcvassist.com.au
www.hcvassist.com.au