Send Enquiry

174 Main Rd, Blackwood SA 5051

Mortgage Brokers Adelaide and Blackwood Your Home Loan Specialist

Cathy Anderson, Matthew Skrokov, Reece Anderson & Tamara Knott

Cathy Anderson, Matthew Skrokov, Reece Anderson & Tamara Knott

The team at Smartline Blackwood is led by principal Cathy Anderson, one of Australia’s most successful and recognised mortgage brokers.

Cathy, Matt, Reece and Tamara work hard to offer an outstanding customer service by building meaningful and long-term relationships. Through these relationships, and thanks to their extensive experience in mortgage broking, they can assist clients to manage their finances and achieve their goals.

They are based in Blackwood and also Adelaide CBD.
Call Smartline today on 1300 669 021.

402 Client Reviews

Average Rating
4 January 2018

Christopher H

4 January 2018

Phillip B

2 January 2018

Samantha N

7 December 2017

I just wanted to sincerely thank you all for the excellent service - yet again. I greatly appreciate: - the very competitive rates negotiated on my behalf - the attention to detail and quality of support information provided - excellent and timely communication, coordination and follow through I know how much goes on behind the scenes, yet you made the whole process appear seamless and simple for me. That’s a great client experience, and a great outcome. Well done!

Alex K

3 December 2017

Amanda B

Load more reviews

Meet the Team

Cathy Anderson

Principal Loan Adviser
M: 0400 012 618
E: canderson@smartline.com.au

About & Reviews →

Matt Skrokov

Personal Mortgage & Commercial Adviser
M: 0499 015 565
E: mskrokov@smartline.com.au

About & Reviews →

Reece Anderson

Personal Mortgage Adviser
M: 0400 026 217
E: randerson@smartline.com.au

About & Reviews →

Tamara Knott

Personal Mortgage Adviser
M: 0418 650 691
E: tknott@smartline.com.au

About & Reviews →

Ann-Marie McCormick

Loan Administrator Consultant
E: amccormick@smartline.com.au

About & Reviews →

Gary Mickan

Loan Administrator Consultant
E: gmickan@smartline.com.au

About & Reviews →

Jenny Robinson

Administration
E: jrobinson@smartline.com.au

About & Reviews →

Belinda Scott

Practice Manager
E: bscott@smartline.com.au

About & Reviews →

Catherine White

Office Manager
E: cwhite@smartline.com.au

About & Reviews →

Cheryl Stopp

Loan Administrator Consultant
E: cstopp@smartline.com.au

About & Reviews →

Latest News

All News
Top tips for renting your property

January 23, 2018

Around a third of Aussie homes are rented. In areas where rentals are in such...

Should you restructure your loan?

January 16, 2018

Should you restructure your loan? Restructuring your loan, or switching...

Buying a new car? Things to know about car finance

January 8, 2018

You are in the market for a new car. Car finance can make this more possible....

Buying at auction? 6 tips to help you prepare

January 2, 2018

So, you are ready to buy, you’ve been scouting the market, and have chosen...

Stay Connected