174 Main Rd, Blackwood SA 5051

Mortgage Brokers Adelaide and Blackwood Your Home Loan Specialist

Cathy Anderson, Tamara Knott & Reece Anderson

Cathy Anderson, Tamara Knott & Reece Anderson

The team at Smartline Blackwood is led by principal Cathy Anderson, one of Australia’s most successful and recognised mortgage brokers.

Cathy, Tamara and Reece work hard to offer an outstanding customer service by building meaningful and long-term relationships. Through these relationships, and thanks to their extensive experience in mortgage broking, they can assist clients to manage their finances and achieve their goals.

They are based in Blackwood and also Adelaide CBD.
Call Smartline today on 1300 669 021.

546 Client Reviews

Average Rating
1 July 2018

Everyone is friendly and professional. Cathy has been amazing. Would and have recommended smartline and Cathy to friends and family.

Natalie R

Adviser - Cathy Anderson

29 June 2018

Reece and Kathy went above and beyond to help us reach our dream

Anthony W

Adviser - Reece Anderson

29 June 2018

Alison N

Adviser - Cathy Anderson

25 June 2018

Angela R

Adviser - Cathy Anderson

24 June 2018

Katie O

Adviser - Cathy Anderson

See more reviews

Meet the Team

Cathy Anderson

Principal Loan Adviser
M: 0400 012 618
E: canderson@smartline.com.au

About →

Tamara Knott

Personal Mortgage Adviser
M: 0418 650 691
E: tknott@smartline.com.au

About →

Reece Anderson

Personal Mortgage Adviser
M: 0400 026 217
E: randerson@smartline.com.au

About →

Ann-Marie McCormick

Loan Administrator Consultant
E: amccormick@smartline.com.au

About →

Sue Dwyer

Loan Administrator Consultant
E: sdwyer@smartline.com.au

About →

Jenny Robinson

Administration
E: jrobinson@smartline.com.au

About →

Belinda Scott

Practice Manager
E: bscott@smartline.com.au

About →

Catherine White

Office Manager
E: cwhite@smartline.com.au

About →

Cheryl Stopp

Loan Administrator Consultant
E: cstopp@smartline.com.au

About →

Latest News

All News
Borrowing over 50

July 19, 2018

As anyone of middle age will attest, being 50 can creep up on you. 50 is the...

Location, location: 4 reasons why the location of your new home is important

July 17, 2018

There is lots to think about when choosing your new home. Brick or timber....

How to reduce your risk when buying ‘off the plan’

July 13, 2018

Buying a property off the plan can be cheaper than buying an existing property...

The Australian construction boom

July 10, 2018

You’ve seen the headlines, and possibly the cranes dotted along the horizon:...

Stay Connected