174 Main Rd, Blackwood SA 5051

Mortgage Brokers Adelaide and Blackwood Your Home Loan Specialist

Cathy Anderson, Tamara Knott & Reece Anderson

Cathy Anderson, Tamara Knott & Reece Anderson

The team at Smartline Blackwood is led by principal Cathy Anderson, one of Australia’s most successful and recognised mortgage brokers.

Cathy, Tamara and Reece work hard to offer an outstanding customer service by building meaningful and long-term relationships. Through these relationships, and thanks to their extensive experience in mortgage broking, they can assist clients to manage their finances and achieve their goals.

They are based in Blackwood and also Adelaide CBD.
Call Smartline today on 1300 669 021.

531 Client Reviews

Average Rating
23 April 2018

Damien R

21 April 2018

Cheryl S

12 April 2018

Rebecca C

11 April 2018

Daniel G

10 April 2018

Christopher D

See more reviews

Meet the Team

Cathy Anderson

Principal Loan Adviser
M: 0400 012 618
E: canderson@smartline.com.au

About →

Tamara Knott

Personal Mortgage Adviser
M: 0418 650 691
E: tknott@smartline.com.au

About →

Reece Anderson

Personal Mortgage Adviser
M: 0400 026 217
E: randerson@smartline.com.au

About →

Ann-Marie McCormick

Loan Administrator Consultant
E: amccormick@smartline.com.au

About →

Sue Dwyer

Loan Administrator Consultant
E: sdwyer@smartline.com.au

About →

Jenny Robinson

Administration
E: jrobinson@smartline.com.au

About →

Belinda Scott

Practice Manager
E: bscott@smartline.com.au

About →

Catherine White

Office Manager
E: cwhite@smartline.com.au

About →

Cheryl Stopp

Loan Administrator Consultant
E: cstopp@smartline.com.au

About →

Latest News

All News
Costs of purchasing a home

April 24, 2018

You’re trawling real estate sites, and popping into open houses every...

Residential lending dominates

April 17, 2018

Monthly data from the Reserve Bank of Australia (RBA) indicate that Australia...

Playing for Gold? How to improve your mortgage game plan

April 10, 2018

As we cheer our nation’s top athletes to the finish line during the Gold...

Australian house prices have more than doubled in the last 20 years

April 3, 2018

The Grattan Institute report, released earlier in March, found that Australian...

Stay Connected