Suite 11, Level 1/13 Hobsons Gate

403 Client Reviews

Average Rating
26 April 2018

Ricardo Leyton C

18 April 2018

Extremely pleased with the quality of service received. Have used the services of Smart line previously and would certainly do so again. Highly recommend Sandy & her brilliant team.

Owen J

18 April 2018

Richard W

14 April 2018

Steven C

9 April 2018

Edward N

See more reviews

Meet the Team

Dave Urquhart

Personal Mortgage Adviser
Mobile: 0439 664 123
Email: daveu@smartline.com.au

About →

Sandy Mazzucchelli

Personal Mortgage Adviser
Mobile: 0429 664 870
Email: sandym@smartline.com.au

About →

Jenni Adams

Personal Mortgage Adviser
Mobile: 0450 036 563
Email: jadams@smartline.com.au

About →

Emma Tyler

Personal Mortgage Adviser
Mobile: 0415 391 110
Email: etyler@smartline.com.au

About →

Mark Carruthers

Personal Mortgage Adviser
Mobile: 0448 122 208
Email: mcarruthers@smartline.com.au

About →

Leonie LeCras

Personal Mortgage Adviser
Mobile: 0419 033 100
Email: leoniel@smartline.com.au

About →

Brenton Bell

Personal Mortgage Adviser & Commercial Lending Specialist
Mobile: 0419 925 431
Email: bbell@smartline.com.au

About →

Vikki Gugliotta

Loans Administrator
Email: vikkig@smartline.com.au

About →

Latest News

All News
Costs of purchasing a home

April 24, 2018

You’re trawling real estate sites, and popping into open houses every...

Residential lending dominates

April 17, 2018

Monthly data from the Reserve Bank of Australia (RBA) indicate that Australia...

Playing for Gold? How to improve your mortgage game plan

April 10, 2018

As we cheer our nation’s top athletes to the finish line during the Gold...

Australian house prices have more than doubled in the last 20 years

April 3, 2018

The Grattan Institute report, released earlier in March, found that Australian...

Stay Connected