Client Reviews (40)

(37)
(3)
(0)
(0)
(0)

23 May 2018

Jacob B

Gerald went above and beyond in dealing with an incredibly frustrating process. He made sure that the bank was organised and saved us an incredible amount of work and stress.

Adviser - Gerald Olstein
11 October 2017

Leigh A

Gerald over the last 5 years has helped my family save both money and time. He is readily available and extremely supportive with our financial and mortgage requirements. I have no hesitation in recommending Geralds services to anyone seeking finance options. Leigh and Penny

Adviser - Gerald Olstein
26 September 2017

Martin F

Gerald was easy to communicate with, and made a complicated process simple and manageable, he understood my circumstances and sourced a bank and loan that suited my requirements

Adviser - Gerald Olstein
26 June 2017

Andrew F

7 Star service and product knowledge that is the best in the business.

Adviser - Gerald Olstein
3 May 2017

David L

Gerald Olstein was extremely helpful in every way from the beginning of the process right through to completion. His understanding and explanations were spot on and made every step a seamless experience. We were delighted and will use his services again. Many Thanks

Adviser - Gerald Olstein
12 January 2017

Mohammad Ali T

 

Adviser - Gerald Olstein
13 September 2016

Paul L

Gerald is fabulous and guided us through the whole process with care and efficiency.

Adviser - Gerald Olstein
25 August 2016

Leigh A

We have used Gerald a number of times and recommend him to anyone we meet. He is courteous, punctual, efficient, friendly, patient and most of all thorough. Gerald is an asset to the Smartline brand

Adviser - Gerald Olstein
16 December 2015

Rodney M

This is the second time I’ve used Gerald for financing property … I find him extremely helpful knowledgable, and always will do do whatever to make dealign with banks as painless as possible.

Adviser - Gerald Olstein
2 November 2015

Leigh A

I have used Gerald a few times and i have always found him to be very helpful, contactable and efficient. i have no problems recommending Gerald to friends and family – and have done so a few times

Adviser - Gerald Olstein
30 July 2015

Jorge R

Great person, good adviser and excellent support.

Adviser - Gerald Olstein
20 June 2015

Martin M

Worked really hard to secure the mortgage in a very short period of time to allow settlement on a new property

Adviser - Gerald Olstein
11 June 2015

Darren W

Gerald is a pleasure to deal with and has been of great support for all my loan needs

Adviser - Gerald Olstein
17 July 2014

Andrew C

Always a pain free refinancing process.

Adviser - Gerald Olstein
28 May 2014

Richard S

We didn’t make it easy for Gerald. Our previous loan provider played the games he’d suggested they would play, and ultimately delayed the overall process for us by 2-months – but Gerald was always amiable, accessible and calm. A pleasure to work with.

Adviser - Gerald Olstein
19 August 2013

Paul L

Even with Gerald going on leave, he passed our file over to Jim Ellis and the whole process was fantastic

Adviser - Gerald Olstein
17 June 2013

Alexandra M

Fantastic service – Gerald made a daunting process much easier & simpler. I have used Gerald before and would certainly use him again. I have also recommended others to him and would do again.

Adviser - Gerald Olstein
15 June 2013

Aubrey O

Gerald has always gone beyond what I would expect.

Adviser - Gerald Olstein
15 June 2013

Aubrey O

Gerald has always gone beyond what I would expect.

Adviser - Gerald Olstein
12 May 2013

Martin R

Gerald was always happy to answer any questions I had. Helped with the paper work. Made the process very easy & not stressful.Have already recommended him onto to others.

Adviser - Gerald Olstein
Load more reviews

Do you want to find out how we can help?