Air-Conditioning – Morphett Air

Shane Rawson
T: 08 8277 0511
E: sales@morphettair.com.au
www.morphettair.com.au

Architect – Studio S2

Logo Arch-Int

Amy Smedley
T: 08 7127 8160
M: 0412 811 247
E: amy@studio-s2.com.au
www.studio-s2.com.au/S2/

Branding & Identity – designtp Brand Communications

DTP-Logo

Trish Pollock
T: 0412 842 233
E: trish@dtpbrandcommunications.com.au
www.dtpbrandcommunications.com.au/

Business Management Training – Altitude Performance Solutions

Dean Evans
T: 0408 700064
E: dean@altitudeps.com.au
altitudeps.com.au

Catering – Pure and Natural

Errica Lim
T: 0422 835 854
E: erricalim@gmail.com

Commercial Lawyer – ACS Commercial Lawyers

Arthur Stavrou
T: 0404 293 422
E: astavrou@acslegal.com.au
smslegalgroup.com.au

Electrician – Dyno Electric

dyno

Trish Draper
T: 08 83952897
M: 0419 478 177
E: trish.draper@dynoelectric.com.au
www.dynoelectric.com.au

Florist – Embellish Flowers

Meredith Waterhouse
T: 08 8212 6588
M: 0414 771 776
E: meredith@embellishflowers.com.au
www.embellish.com.au

General Insurance – Securitex Financial Services

securitex

Victor Dabrowski
T: 08 8244 9999
M: 0408 899 370
E: victor@securitex.com.au
www.securitex.com.au

Internet Marketing – Reach Local

Sandra Douglas
T: 0431 368 504
E: sandra.douglas@reachlocal.com.au
www.reachlocal.com.au

Investment Property – Wealth Artistry

wealthartistry

Samuel Dingle
T: 08 8339 1276
M: 0422 523 558
E: samuel@wealthartistry.com.au
wealthartistry.com.au

IT Support – KP Tech

kptech

Phillip Paradiso
T: 1300 303 173
M: 0411 104693
E: phillip@kptech.com.au
www.kptech.com.au

Life & Risk Insurance – Insure For Life

Steve Milios
T: 08 8172 8000
M: 0410 669 516
E: steve@insureforlife.com.au
www.insureforlife.com.au

Life Coach – Fertile Dreams

Paula Tresintsis
T: 0409 110 410
E: empowerdreambelieve@bigpond.com

Marketing Consultant – Better Business Now

Cathy Pihir
T: 0401 021 872
E: cathy@betterbusinessnow.net

Plumber – Will’s Plumbing

Wiliam Nehme
T: 0447 330 110
E: williamn85@gmail.com

Printer – Omikron

George Hagidimitriou
T: 08 8165 2199
M: 0419 219 491
E: george@omikron.net.au
www.omikron.net.au

Real Estate Residential – Refined Real Estate

RefinedLogo

Anthony Nissen
T: 08 8357 9001
M: 0407 675 569
E: anthonyniss@gmail.com
www.refined.com.au

Skin Care & Nutrition – Nu-Skin

Sylvia Holzapfel
T: 0407 181 022
E: nse_sa@yahoo.com.au

Telecommunications – Telstra Business Centre Wayville

Jessie Dowdy-Neale
T: 0488 661 164
E: jessie@tbcwayville.com.au

Travel Agent – Travel Counsellors

Patricia Hremias
T: 0414 438 742
E: patricia.hremias@travelcounsellors.com.au www.travelcounsellors.com.au

Video Production – Icons Australia

IAP_logo

David Kingham
T: 0438 054 959
E: david.kingham@iconsaustralia.com.au www.iconsaustralia.com.au

Wealth & Super – Kensington Financial Services

kensington

Simon Burge
T: 08 8331 1902
M: 0403 890 899
E: simon@kensingtonfs.com.au
kensingtonfs.com.au

Web Design – Oceania Internet

oceania

Phillip Bellifemine
T: 1300 77 55 97
M: 0414 244 267
E: phillipb@oceaniainternet.com.au
www.oceaniainternet.com.au