Client Reviews (49)

(49)
(0)
(0)
(0)
(0)

26 November 2018

Adrian B

Odette was a wonderful advisor. This was our first purchase and she had to answer all our silly questions that now seem like common sense. I would happily recommend her to our friends and more importantly, will choose her for our future purchases.

Adviser - Odet Shahnazari
2 November 2018

Binay S

She was great and very helpful.

Adviser - Odet Shahnazari
19 October 2018

Andreea P

Odette is a very kind, efficient, professional and trustworthy person; she released me of all the stress that is involved in dealing with the bank and the solicitor; having my loan approved and settled in a quick and professional way. I don’t have enough works to thanks Odette for all her support and advices ; I highly recommend Odette – with all my hard – to all my friends and anyone who is looking for a friendly and in the same way professional broker. Thank You Odette very much – your attitude and support is most appreciated.

Adviser - Odet Shahnazari
22 June 2018

Kristen H

Odette is professional friendly and supportive. Highly recommend her to my family and friends.

Adviser - Odet Shahnazari
14 June 2018

Tetyana C

 

Adviser - Odet Shahnazari
9 May 2018

Trungphuong V

I came across Odette’s details online via Google in search of a reputable mortgage broker around the North shore to assist me with my property purchase. After reading all the positive reviews, I immediately booked my first face to face consultation with Odette to discuss my financial situation. I was very impressed with how professional, helpful and caring Odette was! She always tries her best to assist me given the tight turn-around and thanks to her I have managed to secure the loan for my dream property. Overall my experience with Odette’s service was fantastic, painless and highly highly recommended!

Adviser - Odet Shahnazari
20 April 2018

Gregory V

Odette was very patient and open throughout the process. She was diligent and efficient in analysing the available option and was always available to answer any questions i had. Very approachable and great customer service.

Adviser - Odet Shahnazari
13 April 2018

Kenneth L

Odette is really helpful and caring throughout my loan application, she is very knowledgable and able to explain the best loan option for me, she is more than happy to talk to me anytime so that I can make my decision properly when the opportunity arrives. I will not be able to purchase my ideal property without her help, thank you so much Odette.

Adviser - Odet Shahnazari
30 September 2017

Atry A

 

Adviser - Odette Shahnazari
18 September 2017

Michelle M

Oddette was beyond amazing. Being a first home buyer and going through this with no previous experience was a scary though but Oddette guided us through with ease and care. She answered our questions, reanswered the questions and even predicted questions. She never made me feel that I was asking silly questions. She was extremely flexible with meeting us and made it a simple and easy process.

Adviser - Odette Shahnazari
25 August 2017

Gian F

I can only speak highly of Odette. She is simply amazing. Always takes the time to not only answer all my questions (and I had a lot!) but educate me further about the loan and purchasing process. Always has my best interests in mind and consistently exceeds expectations exponentially. Been a pleasure having Odette as my broker and look forward to purchasing more properties with her. Highly recommend Odette to everyone.

Adviser - Odet Shahnazari
25 August 2017

Gian F

I can only speak highly of Odette. She is simply amazing. Always takes the time to not only answer all my questions (and I had a lot!) but educate me further about the loan and purchasing process. Always has my best interests in mind and consistently exceeds expectations exponentially. Been a pleasure having Odette as my broker and look forward to purchasing more properties with her. Highly recommend Odette to everyone.

Adviser - Odette Shahnazari
18 July 2017

Jason P

I have utilised the services of Smartline via Odette Shahnazari for a number of years now. My most recent dealing was quite complex and not helped by difficulties at the banks’ end. Throughout all of this Odette supported myself as her customer to the hilt and ensured that we weren’t led down by the bank inefficiences. I was able to call and email Odette at any time and always received a prompt response. I have never dealt with anyone as knowledgable or professional as Odette and can’t say enough good things about her. I recommend her to all my friends and colleagues.

Adviser - Odette Shahnazari
18 June 2017

Simon P

Amazing is the best word to describe Odette. From the first phone call to find out how I start purchasing my first home, Odette was extremely friendly, knowledgeable and reassuring that the process was going to be simple and seamless. Throughout the whole process Odette guided me and my family through what needed to be done not only in obtaining our home loan but every other process as well. Without Odette’s guidance and professionalism the experience of buying our first home would have been a lot more stressful. Even the bank manager when signing the papers was complimentary of Odette and the effort she put in to assist us. I would not hesitate to recommend Smartline and Odette to anybody requiring a home loan. Thank you.

Adviser - Odette Shahnazari
10 June 2017

Toshio O

Odette always responded to our queries promptly regardless of the time and day and was thorough in her responses and made herself available when we needed her. That was very helpful.

Adviser - Odette Shahnazari
16 May 2017

Therese R

Odette was patient with us as we worked our way through the information provided and once we were ready to move forward had detailed conversations with our Financial Planner to ensure we got the best advice and strategy for the future. When we arrived to sign documents, everything was ready to go so it was easy and fast. Odette was the one who contacted us to keep us in the loop with what was happening at the banks. I thought communication would come from the banks, but it was Odette. Although her role was completed, she was still there guiding us through.

Adviser - Odette Shahnazari
19 January 2017

Kate S

I was recommended Odet/Smartline services by a friend and she did not disappoint. She was extremely helpful, endlessly patient with my many questions and was also very responsive. As the value of my loan was worth significantly less than many others’, but important to me, I was touched but surprised with the amount of time she put in. I will definitely recommend Odet and Smartline to others.

Adviser - Odet Shahnazari
14 November 2016

Kyle S

Odette was awesome and with us every step of the way. She put up with our nervousness and helped make the process as smooth as possible. Extremely happy with the level of service and the rate we ended up getting for our mortgage.

Adviser - Odette Shahnazari
12 September 2016

Julia, James M

We had heard great things about Odette from our family members, but even still Odette exceeded all our expectations. Odette was professional. She kept us informed every step of the way and shared our excitement thoughout the journey of purchasing our family home. We can’t recommend Odette highly enough. Thank you Odette for all your support and assistance

Adviser - Odette Shahnazari
22 July 2016

Winston V

Odette is absolutely fantastic. She always goes out of her way to help you. Excellent service!

Adviser - Odette Shahnazari
Load more reviews

Do you want to find out how we can help?