Naturaliste Forum Shopping Centre, 13/42 Dunn Bay Rd, Dunsborough WA 6281

Mortgage Brokers Dunsborough Your Home Loan Specialists

Rod Holt, Chanae Coughlan, David Gaynes & Shane Galbraith

Rod Holt, Chanae Coughlan, David Gaynes & Shane Galbraith

Business owner and Finance Manager Rod and his wife Alison needed a sea change from Perth and joined Smartline (formerly The Mortgage Gallery) in 2003. In August 2006 they opened their first franchise office in Margaret River and have since relocated to Dunsborough. In addition they have expanded, opening another office in Bedford, Perth metro.

Dunsborough office represents the primary office that Rod and Ali Holt work out of, supported by Chanae Coughlan as a Finance Manager together with Gai Boyland and Melanie Thompson-Smith as Client Services Managers.

Margaret River office is supported by Finance Manager Shane Galbraith.

North of the River – Bedford office is supported by Finance Manager David Gaynes.

Call Dunsborough’s Rod Holt and the team today on 08 9759 1233.

156 Client Reviews

Average Rating
13 April 2018

Mark S

9 April 2018

Yvonne P

23 March 2018

Wendy H

15 March 2018

Gai and Rod, your efficientency and advice at all times exceeded our expectations. Your knowledge and help made our experience so pleasurable. We thank you so greatly. Warmest thanks!!!

Shane C

8 March 2018

Grant M

See more reviews

Meet the Team

Rod Holt

Personal Mortgage Adviser
Mobile: 0412 350 632
Email: rholt@smartline.com.au

About →

Chanae Coughlin

Personal Mortgage Adviser
Mobile: 0402 454 617
Email: ccoughlan@smartline.com.au

About →

David Gaynes

Personal Mortgage Adviser
Mobile: 0433 374 496
Email: dgaynes@smartline.com.au

About →

Shane Galbraith

Finance Manager
Mobile: 0407 579 286
Email: sgalbraith@smartline.com.au

About →

Gai Boyland

Client Services Manager
Email: gboyland@smartline.com.au

About →

Ali Holt

Manager and Administration
Email: aholt@smartline.com.au

About →

Melanie Tricha Thompson-Smith

Administration
Email: mtsmith@smartline.com.au

About →

Latest News

All News
Costs of purchasing a home

April 24, 2018

You’re trawling real estate sites, and popping into open houses every...

Residential lending dominates

April 17, 2018

Monthly data from the Reserve Bank of Australia (RBA) indicate that Australia...

Playing for Gold? How to improve your mortgage game plan

April 10, 2018

As we cheer our nation’s top athletes to the finish line during the Gold...

Australian house prices have more than doubled in the last 20 years

April 3, 2018

The Grattan Institute report, released earlier in March, found that Australian...

Stay Connected