Send Enquiry

Naturaliste Forum Shopping Centre, 13/42 Dunn Bay Rd, Dunsborough WA 6281

Mortgage Brokers Dunsborough Your Home Loan Specialists

Rod Holt & Chanae Coughlan

Rod Holt & Chanae Coughlan

Business owner and Finance Manager Rod and his wife Alison needed a sea change from Perth and joined Smartline (formerly The Mortgage Gallery) in 2003. In August 2006 they opened their first franchise office in Margaret River and have since relocated to Dunsborough. In addition they have expanded, opening another office in Bedford, Perth metro.

Dunsborough office represents the primary office that Rod and Ali Holt work out of, supported by Chanae Coughlan as a Finance Manager and Gai Boyland as Client Services Manager.

North of the River – Bedford office is supported by Finance Manager David Gaynes.

Call Dunsborough’s Rod Holt and the team today on 08 9759 1233.

146 Client Reviews

Average Rating
18 January 2018

As always, Rod and team were brilliant. No mucking around, they work out the best solution and make it happen

Jade D

9 January 2018

Rod is very honest and knowledgeable. Highly recommended!

Ryan P

6 January 2018

Graeme H

28 December 2017

John S

19 December 2017

Scott E

Load more reviews

Meet the Team

Rod Holt

Personal Mortgage Adviser
Mobile: 0412 350 632
Email: rholt@smartline.com.au

About & Reviews →

Chanae Coughlin

Personal Mortgage Adviser
Mobile: 0402 454 617
Email: ccoughlan@smartline.com.au

About & Reviews →

David Gaynes

Personal Mortgage Adviser
Mobile: 0433 374 496
Email: dgaynes@smartline.com.au

About & Reviews →

Shane Galbraith

Business Development Manager
Mobile: 0407 579 286
Email: sgalbraith@smartline.com.au

About & Reviews →

Gai Boyland

Client Services Manager
Email: gboyland@smartline.com.au

About & Reviews →

Ali Holt

Manager and Administration
Email: aholt@smartline.com.au

About & Reviews →

Melanie Tricha Thompson-Smith

Administration
Email: mtsmith@smartline.com.au

About & Reviews →

Latest News

All News
Top tips for renting your property

January 23, 2018

Around a third of Aussie homes are rented. In areas where rentals are in such...

Should you restructure your loan?

January 16, 2018

Should you restructure your loan? Restructuring your loan, or switching...

Buying a new car? Things to know about car finance

January 8, 2018

You are in the market for a new car. Car finance can make this more possible....

Buying at auction? 6 tips to help you prepare

January 2, 2018

So, you are ready to buy, you’ve been scouting the market, and have chosen...

Stay Connected