Send Enquiry

Ground floor 32, Stirling Street, Bunbury WA 6230

438 Client Reviews

Average Rating
23 January 2018

Julie is awesome! We have worked with her for many years for several property loans. She aleays finds the most cost effective product and works tirelessly to get everything sorted before settlement. We trust her implicitly with all our homeloan needs!

Barry M

20 January 2018

Benjamin H

18 January 2018

Mohammed H

14 January 2018

Todd B

2 January 2018

Clay S

Load more reviews

Meet the Team

Theo Krinos

Personal Mortgage Adviser
Mobile: 0418 931 061
Email: tkrinos@smartline.com.au

About & Reviews →

Steve Baskerville

Personal Mortgage Adviser
Mobile: 0427 914 177
Email: sbaskerville@smartline.com.au

About & Reviews →

Phil Morgan

Personal Mortgage Adviser
Mobile: 0427 151 066
Email: philm@smartline.com.au

About & Reviews →

Julie Davies

Personal Mortgage Adviser
Mobile: 0407 931 061
Email: jdavies@smartline.com.au

About & Reviews →

Michele Rechichi

Personal Mortgage Adviser
Mobile: 0438 213 542
Email: mrechichi@smartline.com.au

About & Reviews →

Gary Liebregts

Personal Mortgage Adviser
Mobile: 0408 933 007
Email: gliebregts@smartline.com.au

About & Reviews →

Latest News

All News
Top tips for renting your property

January 23, 2018

Around a third of Aussie homes are rented. In areas where rentals are in such...

Should you restructure your loan?

January 16, 2018

Should you restructure your loan? Restructuring your loan, or switching...

Buying a new car? Things to know about car finance

January 8, 2018

You are in the market for a new car. Car finance can make this more possible....

Buying at auction? 6 tips to help you prepare

January 2, 2018

So, you are ready to buy, you’ve been scouting the market, and have chosen...

Stay Connected