Ground floor 32, Stirling Street, Bunbury WA 6230

489 Client Reviews

Average Rating
17 July 2018

Mark M

Adviser - Phil Morgan

15 July 2018

Wade S

Adviser - Gary Liebregts

13 July 2018

Thomas E

Adviser - Julie Davies

12 July 2018

All good

Brett D

Adviser - Phil Morgan

11 July 2018

Gary done a great job. He listened to what I was after then gave me some great choices and advice. There was no pressure to choose and plenty of time to make up my mind. His follow up and advice was far greater than what I expected. Couldn’t have been happier

Stephen M

Adviser - Gary Liebregts

See more reviews

Meet the Team

Theo Krinos

Personal Mortgage Adviser
Mobile: 0418 931 061
Email: tkrinos@smartline.com.au

About →

Steve Baskerville

Personal Mortgage Adviser
Mobile: 0427 914 177
Email: sbaskerville@smartline.com.au

About →

Phil Morgan

Personal Mortgage Adviser
Mobile: 0427 151 066
Email: philm@smartline.com.au

About →

Julie Davies

Personal Mortgage Adviser
Mobile: 0407 931 061
Email: jdavies@smartline.com.au

About →

Michele Rechichi

Personal Mortgage Adviser
Mobile: 0438 213 542
Email: mrechichi@smartline.com.au

About →

Gary Liebregts

Personal Mortgage Adviser
Mobile: 0408 933 007
Email: gliebregts@smartline.com.au

About →

Latest News

All News
Location, location: 4 reasons why the location of your new home is important

July 17, 2018

There is lots to think about when choosing your new home. Brick or timber....

How to reduce your risk when buying ‘off the plan’

July 13, 2018

Buying a property off the plan can be cheaper than buying an existing property...

The Australian construction boom

July 10, 2018

You’ve seen the headlines, and possibly the cranes dotted along the horizon:...

New financial year resolutions

July 3, 2018

Happy New Financial Year! Rather than cringing at tax time, let’s celebrate...

Stay Connected