Client Reviews (54)

(51)
(1)
(1)
(0)
(0)
(1)

15 December 2018

David P

Absolute ripper experience. Made a stressful situation very relaxing.

Adviser - Travis Wason
17 October 2018

Danielle P

Very pleased with Travis Wason’s excelent service. He has been very helpful. Without his advice and encouragement I wouldn’t be able to purchase my unit today. Thanks Smartline!

Adviser - Travis Wason
14 September 2018

Michael E

Travis was extremely helpful, providing a number of different options to choose from, highlighting the different benefits of each alternative. Once we had chosen the appropriate option for me he was very attentive and kept me informed on the progress of my application throughout. I would highly recommend him to others in my situation.

Adviser - Travis Wason
9 February 2018

Natalie B

 

Adviser - Travis Wason
29 January 2018

Sarah A

 

Adviser - Travis Wason
20 November 2017

Nicholas

Travis made the whole process easier and kept us in the loop all the way

Adviser - Travis Wason
24 August 2017

Palmina M

It was a pain free, easy process dealing with Travis. He was most helpful, kept up appraised of the situation at every step. I would have no hesitation in recommending him to my friends.

Adviser - Travis Wason
13 June 2017

Darren K

Travis was very efficient, knowledgeable and personable. The service was top notch.

Adviser - Travis Wason
6 December 2016

Wayne P

Travis came across a few difficulties in getting the refinance over the line. At every stage of the process i was kept fully informed as to what was happening and where i needed to step in. The settlement was actually done while Travis was on leave and he still ensureed it was done successfully. Showed a great committment to my business. Much appreciated.

Adviser - Travis Wason
16 December 2015

Michael R

 

Adviser - Travis Wason
13 December 2015

Gemma F

This is the second time we have worked with Travis and I wouldn’t go to anyone else should we need a broker in the future.

Adviser - Travis Wason
12 October 2015

Pasi R

I kept getting what appeared to be better offers from others but Travis went thru these and clearly explained the differences. I have already recommended Travis to others. He is a pleasure to deal with and has found all the answers/solutions to my questions. Understand he is very busy at times but he always gets back to me.

Adviser - Travis Wason
3 August 2015

Jiin-wen E

 

Adviser - Travis Wason
16 July 2015

James R

I can highly recommend Travis as an adviser. he is consistently prompt and helpful, ensuring we are well informed in layman’s terms and are presented with the best deal.

Adviser - Travis Wason
2 March 2015

James D

 

Adviser - Travis Wason
17 February 2015

Jamie C

Very happy with Travis’ professionalism. Have already recommended him to family and friends

Adviser - Travis Wason
11 December 2014

Andrew H

Magnificent young man, knowledgeable, friendly and capable.

Adviser - Travis Wason
14 November 2014

Anders A

Travis did a great job managing to get finance approved.

Adviser - Travis Wason
12 November 2014

Ryan D

 

Adviser - Travis Wason
16 October 2014

Jacqueline C

 

Adviser - Travis Wason
Load more reviews